sommarlov idag, jobb på måndag

"I want to have the same last dream again
The one where I wake up and I'm alive
Just as the four walls closed me within
My eyes are opened up with pure sunlight

I'm the first to know, my dearest friends
Even if your hope has burned with time
Anything that's dead shall be regrown
And your viscious pain, your warning sign
You will be fine

Here I am, and here we go, life's waiting to begin

Any type of love it will be shown
Like every single tree reach for the sky
If you're gonna fall, I'll let you know
That I will pick you up like you for I
I felt this thing i cant replace

When everyone was working for this goal
Where all the children left without a trace
Only to come back as pure as gold
To recite this all

I cannot live, I cant breathe, unless you do this with me 

Here I am, and here we go, life's waiting to begin

Lifes waiting to begin"
<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback